Rejected My Builder Application

Discussion in 'Rejected Applications' started by Its Me lobstick, Sep 30, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. I'm applying for builder. I am a good builder and I have been playing for 3 or more years now. I can come on mostly any time i'd like, and am good at getting around the server. I am new to Discord, but I am good with computers and software. I can figure it out quite easily. I would really like it if you would accept me, because I am on more than most current Staff

What is your in-game name?
    lobstick

➤ What is your age?
    12, almost 13

➤ What is your Discord? (Required)
    Its Me lobstick

➤ How long have you played the Minecart for?
    over 7 years

➤ What's your time zone?
    Rocky Mountain Time

➤ How long can you spend online weekly?
    Quite alot. Like I said above

➤ What does your building portfolio look like? (Required images/proof)
    Image Down Below
    That was my island last reset. I have gotten better. Visit my island, /is warp lobstick, or visit my website from about a year ago:
    lobstickminecraft.weebly.com

➤ Why do you deserve builder on the Minecart?
    Because I think I am a good builder, I leave islands cause they don't look good, and I try to make mine look the best it can.

➤ Please explain your building style, and what you succeed at building.
    Not organic, but shapes. Everything I build is without world edit, to prove my point. I like to build random things off the server but on skyblock, I keep my island simple.

➤ Will you spend time on the forums as well?
    Yes

➤ In what ways will you benefit our build team?
    I can build interesting buildings, and islands. And I'm VERY friendly.

➤ Anything else you want to say?
    I think if this is accepted, My confidence will go up, and I will be able to build more.

➤ Do you agree lying on this will lead to an instant-rejection?
    100% Totally yes! I dont lie. I don't steal on the server.

Attached Files: